Das Team heißt Sie herzlich Willkommen

Leitung Kundencenter

Ing. Johannes Stieg

Ing. Johannes Stieg
Kundencenterleiter
Graz

+43 316 507-5000
johannes.stieg@denzel.at

Marc Reiter

Marc Reiter
Kundencenterleiter
Klagenfurt

+43 463 45 400 6700
marc.reiter@denzel.at


Verkauf

Herbert Trampitsch

Herbert Trampitsch
Mitverkaufender Verkaufsleiter
Klagenfurt

+43 463 43200 6805
herbert.trampitsch@denzel.at

Leon Trameger

Service

Thomas Liker

Thomas Liker
Serviceleiter
Graz

+43 316 507 5002
thomas.liker@denzel.at

Alen Jakubovic

Alen Jakubovic
Serviceleiter
Klagenfurt

+43 463 43200 6810
alen.jakubovic@denzel.at

Harald Heupl

Harald Heupl
Serviceberater
Graz

+43 316 507 5110
harald.heupl@denzel.at

Enrico Hartmann

Enrico Hartmann
Serviceberater
Klagenfurt

+43 463 43 200 6820
enrico.hartmann@denzel.at

Matthias Wendler

Matthias Wendler
Serviceberater
Graz

+43 316 507 5110
matthias.wendler@denzel.at

Ewald Primus

Ewald Primus
Serviceberater
Klagenfurt

+43 463 43 200 6820
ewald.primus@denzel.at

Kostenlose Probefahrt
Konfigurator
Prospekte & Preislisten
Toyota Newsletter